Vogue Model Casting

New York, September 9th, 2015. 

The Skylight 60 Tenth #VogueModelCasting New York Fashion Week 2015.

We were invited by the editors at Vogue Magazine to participate in the most fun model casting event ever! Check out our behind the scenes story, filled with selfies, puppy kisses and smiles!

 With Chloe @chloetheminifrenchieMuppet  @muppetsrevenge, and Toast @toastmeetsworld

With Jeanette Hayes @jeanettehayes

With Anna Grostina @highhsoul and Barbora Bruskova @barborabruskova

With Sophia Li @sophfei

With Paula Gałecka  @paulagalecka

With Peter Rosario @700x

With Chloe Norgaard @chloenorgaard

With Jessica Burley @jessicageorgiaburley

With Shaughnessy Brown @shaughnessybrown

With Emily Rosser @emrophoto

With Shaughnessy Brown @shaughnessybrown

With Gia Tang @gia_tang

ps.ny-instagram-vogue-model-casting-2015-02.jpg

With Anna Grostina @highhsoul

With Bardia Zeinali @bardiazeinali

With Jessica Burley @jessicageorgiaburley

With Joséphine Le Tutour @josephinel @josephinelt

With Lara Saunders @designremix